close window

The product was placed in the shopping cart.

 

» continue shopping

» go to shopping cart | cash out

View the full catalog here...

 
 
Contact Information

We look forward to receiving your phone call or e-mail:

You can contact us at:
 Toll Free:  (800) 225-5644
 General Fax:  (260) 844 563 7720

Contact form

 

intimus sales and support team

Peter Dempsey, Vice President, Sales and marketing

Peter.dempsey@intimus.com

617 447 5510

Tyler Bear, Director of Operations
Tyler.bear@intimus.com
Ext. 207

Lisa Miskovich, Insides Sales and support
Lisa.miskovich@intimus.com
Ext. 348

Elaine Almeda, Inside Sales and support
Elaine.almeda@intimus.com
Ext. 347

Tammy Wade, Purchasing Sale Support

Tammy.wade@intimus.com
Ext. 226

Alex Castro, Technical Support
Alex.castro@intimus.com
Ext. 310

 
 
GSA Contract

GSA Contract# GS-25F-0023L
Olympia Business Systems, Inc.
251 Wedcor Ave., Wabash IN 46992

DUNS: 179548672
CAGE CODE: 1NBQ7
BUSINESS SIZE: Small Business
FEDERAL TAX ID: 75-2686892

 
 
Goods & Services

North American Industry Classification System (NAICS)

333313 - Office Machinery & Manufacturing
423420 - Office Equipment Wholesalers

 

Federal Supply Classification

3610 - Printing, duplication, bookbinding
3615 - Pulp & paper machinery
3920 - Material handling equipment
3990 - Misc. materials handling equipment
7435 - Office information equipment
7490 - Misc. office machines
7510 - Office supplies
7520 - Office devices & accessories

 
 

American Security by an American Company

intimus® shredders have long been the preferred shredder of government institutions from US military bases worldwide, departmental agencies to the intelligence community.

    to Sitemap Sitemap    Imprint Imprint   tell a friend Recommend    Print page Print page    top of page Top